---JOHTOKUNTA

Heikkinen Timo, puheenjohtaja, 040 7464125 tim.hei@luukku.com Jäälinkangas 20 90940 JÄÄLI

Vengasaho Sirkka, varapuheenjohtaja, 040 7787461 sirkka.vengasaho@gmail.com ,Peltotie 16 90940 JÄÄLI

Haarahiltunen Sylvi, jäsensihteeri, 0400 158152 sylvi.haarahiltunen@pp.inet.fi , Rantatie 9 I 2 90940 JÄÄLI

Hirvasniemi Liisa, sihteeri, tiedottaja, 040 5322667 liisa.hirvasniemi@pp.inet.fi, Korkeaojantie 63 90900 KIIMINKI

Oravainen Eeva-Leena, taloudenhoitaja, 0400 440578 eevaleena.oravainen@gmail.com Havupolku 1 A 1 90940 JÄÄLI

Piri Raimo, matkavastaava, 0400 386410, raimo.piri@gmail.com Kaarnaraitti 5 B 6 90940 JÄÄLI

Honkanen Tauno, kotisivujen päivitys, 0400 310387 taunohonkanen@gmail.com Rivitie 4 as 7 90940 JÄÄLI

Hanhela Lahja 040 7342133 lahja.hanhela@gmail.com Kivitie 10 90900 KIIMINKI

Kouri Arto 0400 383760 artos.kouri@hotmail.com Loukkojärventie 512 90900 KIIMINKI

Salmela Kauko 044 5781669 11081951markus@gmail.com Kumputie 27 as 3 90940 JÄÄLI


Rajavaara Kalle, varajäsen, 041 4515111 rajavaarak@gmail.com Kumputie 2 90940 JÄÄLI

Määttä Maija, varajäsen, 040 5289256 maijamtt@gmail.com Vesitornintie 3 90900 KIIMINKI

LAULUKÖÖRI: Aikioniemi Olavi (Olli) 044 0895291 olliaik@gmail.com

BINGOPELI: Siekkinen Orvokki, Uusitalo Esko